New York's Classic Rock

 
 
 
 

Get your free membership today and enjoy exclusive member perks and another way to win almost every contest we run. Click below to JOIN NOW!


Contests

Impact Wrestling at Westchester County Center

Points per Entry

Date Drawn

Your Entries

500

6/28/2013 11:59 PM

0

Contest Rules

Reward type

L

Item Status

Closed

# of Winners

5

Approximate value

$50

Current time

1:59 PM

Item ID

198035

Maximum Entries Allowed

Unlimited

How do I get it

Get Special Instructions


The Superstars of TNA IMPACT WRESTLING, as seen on Spike TV Thursdays at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT (moving to 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT beginning May 30), will invade Westchester County Center on Saturday, July 6, at 7:30 p.m. for the first County Center event in more than a year!

Tickets on sale now, at the Westchester County Center box office, via ticketmaster.com, all ticketmaster locations and toll-free charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

Current TNA World Heavyweight Champion BULLY RAY leads the list of IMPACT WRESTLING Superstars, along with the “Charismatic Enigma” JEFF HARDY, “The Cowboy” JAMES STORM, “The Phenomenal” AJ STYLES, “The IT Factor” BOBBY ROODE, TNA Knockout VELVET SKY and many more.

Tickets start at $20, and fans who purchase a $75 ticket will also have the opportunity to meet select IMPACT WRESTLING Superstars at 5:30 p.m., redeemable with the ticket the night of the show. Fans also have the opportunity to purchase a special 4 for $40 package on select seating, while supplies last.

ENTER NOW FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS! 


Congratulations to the winner(s)!

daved...

xsnow...

lvinw...

lowes...

sotod...

 

 

 


If you continue to have any difficulties accessing this content, you may need to turn off pop-up blockers in your browser.  Please contact us to request further assistance.

Share Email Bookmark